stehmann agencies size2.jpg
stehmann agencies size4.jpg

Agencies

Modeagentur
Michael Böhme

Showroom Leipzig
MMC Leipzig/Schkeuditz
Haus C, Raum 165

Showroom Erfurt
Fichtenweg 30
D - 99098 Erfurt-Kerspleben
phone: +49 (0)36203 76 94 20
mobile: +49 (0)172 3607728
mail: m.boehme@stehmann.de

MWP Fashion & Products
Winfried Pütz

Gelbes Haus / Erdgeschoss
Rather Straße 49e
D - 40476 Düsseldorf
mobile: +49 (0)172 2506552
mail: w.puetz@stehmann.de

Rüdiger Prottung
HDM Haus 1
Etage 7, Raum 721+723
Kölnerstrasse 1
D - 65760 Eschborn
mobile: +49 (0)170 473 2175
mail: r.prottung@stehmann.de

Ilona Zimmer-Heidrich
mobile +49 (0)152 074 20639
mail: i.heidrich@stehmann.de

MGM Modeagentur
Georg Merl

Häuser der Konfektion
HDK 3, 6. Stock, Raum 2+3
Mahdentalstraße 112
D - 71065 Sindelfingen
phone: +49 (0)7031 / 874433
mobile: +49 (0)178 / 817 98 72
fax: +49 (0)7031 / 813611
mail: g.merl@stehmann.de

Modeagentur
Gerhard Helgert

Showroom MTC München
Haus III, Raum 112
Taunusstr. 45
D - 80807 München
phone: +49 (0)9607 82 09 22
mobile: +49 (0)170 1863064
fax: +49 (0)9607 82 09 23
mail: g.helgert@stehmann.de
web: www.modeagentur-helgert.de

Modeagentur
Ingo Geerken

Modecentrum Hamburg
Haus M 9, Raum 390

Modering 09
D-22457 Hamburg / Schnelsen
phone: +49 (0)4405 484 77 00
mobile: +49 (0)174 3000107
fax: +49 (0)4405 484 77 01
mail: i.geerken@stehmann.de
Jürgen Wagner
mobile +49 (0)172 452 41 25
mail: j.wagner@stehmann.de

newsletter banner 20W